Activities around Bundoran:
Bundoran Tourism website www.discoverbundoran.com
Donegal Language School www.donegallanguageschool.com
Aisling Harris yoga and pilates coach www.yogaandpilateswithaisling.com
Donegal Bay Waterbus www.donegalbaywaterbus.com
Artists and craft workers in Donegal www.donegalcraftshop.com
Horse riding in Bundoran www.donegalequestrianholidays.com
Waterworld Bundoran www.waterworldbundoran.com
Bundoran Adventure Park www.bundoran-adventure-park.com
Bundoran Golf Club www.bundorangolfclub.com
Sea angling charters in Bundoran www.bundoranstar.ie
Mullaghmore Sailing Club www.mullaghmoresailingclub.org
Horse drawn carriage tours www.islandviewridingstables.com
Lough Gill/Innisfree (Sligo) boat tours www.roseofinnisfree.com
Irish Raptor Research Centre www.eaglesflying.com
Bundoran Cinema www.bundorancineplex.com
Dizzy’s Den Childrens Indoor Play Centre www.dizzysden.ie
Earagail arts festival www.eaf.ie
Irish Lifeguard training www.lifeguardsireland.com

Surfing links:
Bundoran Surf Co. www.bundoransurfco.com
Irish Surfing Association www.isasurf.ie
Turf N Surf www.turfnsurf.ie
Surfworld www.surfworld.ie
Surf camps and surf travel worldwide experts www.surfcamp-online.com/en/
Mark Mc Guire Powersource Surfboards www.powersourcesurfboards.com
Soul Graphics surf art. Customize your board, recycle old or snapped boards. www.soulgraphicssurfart.com
Catchawave surf videos and photos www.catchawave.co.uk
Rossnowlagh surf blog www.rossnowlaghsurf.blogspot.com
Strandhill Surf Webcam www.strandhillsurfcam.com
Surfworld surf shop Bundoran www.surfworld.ie
Irish surfing blog www.surfaroundireland.com
Worldwide surf camps and surfaris www.nomadsurfers.com
Surfing Ireland forum www.irishsurfer.com
Tracks Magazine www.tracksmag.com
Carve surf magazine www.orcasurf.co.uk
ASP world tour www.aspworldtour.com
Surf information from around the world www.beachwizard.com

Accommodation around Bundoran:
Bundoran Tourism website www.discoverbundoran.com
Atlantic Apartotel Bundoran www.atlanticapartotel.ie
Old Bridge Bar www.maddensbridgebar.com
Self catering holiday homes www.donegalbayholidayhomes.com
Star of the Sea caravan and campervan park www.thestarofthesea.ie
Teapot Lane Yurt Camp www.teapotlaneluxurycamp.com
Pier Head hotel and Spa Mullaghmore www.pierheadhotel.ie
Benwiskin Centre Holiday Hostel www.benwiskincentre.com
Millpark Hotel, Donegal Town www.millparkhotel.com
Turf n’ Surf Lodge www.turfnsurf.ie
Good B&B between Sligo and Bundoran http://www.armadalodge.com/index.shtml
Luxury hotel with thalasso spa in north Donegal www.carltonredcastle.ie
Sandhouse Hotel Rossnowlagh and Marine Spa www.sandhouse-hotel.ie
Lough Rynn Castle Hotel in Leitrim. www.loughrynn.ie

Accommodation around Ireland:
Trip Advisor www.tripadvisor.com
Hostelbookers www.hostelbookers.com
Self catering holiday cottages www.irishcottageholidays.com
Ireland Accommodation www.goireland.com
Self catering Donegal & nationwide www.irelandselfcateringholiday.com/donegal.html

Kitesurfing links:
LSD Kitesurfing School (Sligo) www.lsdkiteboarding.com
Kitesurfing Ireland forum and news www.kitesurfing.ie
International Kiteboarding Organisation www.ikorg.com

Tourist information:
Discover Ireland national tourism website www.discoverireland.ie This site is very comprehensive with information on accommodation, activities and attractions.
Bundoran Tourism website www.discoverbundoran.com
Ireland’s leading website for stag trips/parties http://www.stagit.ie/
Donegal Bay tourist information site www.donegalbay.com
Donegal tourism website www.donegaldirect.com
Website for waymarked walks in Ireland www.walkireland.ie
Heritage sites of Ireland www.heritageireland.ie
Travelpod – Irish travel website www.travelpod.ie
Study English in Ireland www.study-english-in-ireland.com
Rhino Car Hire www.rhinocarhire.com/
Thrifty car rental www.thrifty.ie
Dollar car hire www.dollar.ie
Malone car rental www.malonecarrental.com
Atlas car rentals www.atlascarhire.com
Campervan hire in Irleland www.celticcampervans.com
Adventure tours around Ireland http://www.roamireland.com/
Ireland’s leading website for hen party weekends http://www.henit.ie/